Leadership & Teaching Team

St Mary’s Catholic College encourages open communication between parents and students. Our dedicated teaching team and ancillary staff create the difference in our students’ learning experience. 

We encourage parents to contact teachers with any enquiries or concerns, via direct email or through the St Mary’s office.


College Leadership Team

Title
Wayne Wood

Principal

wwood1@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Clancie Neilson

Deputy Principal

cneilson@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Theresa Redgwell

Assistant Principal, Mission

tredgwell@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Douglas Belton

Assistant Principal, Student Wellbeing

dbelton@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
James Roberts

Assistant Principal, Administration

jroberts3@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Alison Krause

Director of Community Engagement

akrause@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Hugh Bradridge

Business Manager

hbradridge@smcc.qld.edu.au

Middle Leaders

Title
Rebecca Ambrose

Careers Advisor

rambrose@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jacqueline Cox

Arts Coordinator

jcox@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Lucy Fitzpatrick

Head of Science

lfitzpatri@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Colin Free

Head of Year 7

cfree@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Leiana Glenwright

Sports Program Leader

lglenwrigh@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jessica Hallal

E Learning Leader

jhallal@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Melissa Headridge

Head of Year 11

mheadridge@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kirby Heath

Head of Religious Education

kheath@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Peter Hume

Learning Support Coordinator

phume@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sarina Kearney

English & Languages Coordinator

skearney@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Daniel Krause

Head of Arts

dkrause@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Sharee Nicholls

Head of English & Languages

snicholls1@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Breck Nielsen

Head of Technology

bnielsen@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Andrea O'Grady

Head of Year 8

aogrady@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Chris Oxford

Head of Mathematics

coxford@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jacqueline Powell

Head of Year 10

jpowell@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Linda Prideaux

Design Technology Co-ordinator

lprideaux@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Matthew Rattray

Head of Health & Physical Education

mrattray@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Janet Ross

Head of Humanities

jross@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Peter Vollugi

Head of Year 12

pvollugi@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Carolyn Wilkinson

Trade Training Centre Director

cwilkinson@smcc.qld.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Title
Chloe Anderson

Classroom Teacher

canderson3@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sarah Arnel

Classroom Teacher

sarnel@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kym Bainbridge

Classroom Teacher

kbainbridg@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Leigh Baldwin

Classroom Teacher

lbaldwin@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Michele Boland

Classroom Teacher

mboland@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
John Cahill

Classroom Teacher

jcahill@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Marie Cronin

Classroom Teacher

mcronin@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Daniel Cross

Classroom Teacher

dcross1@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Rachel Cuskelly

Classroom Teacher

rcuskelly@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Ashleigh Dale

Classroom Teacher

adale@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Richard Davidson

Classroom Teacher

rdavidson@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Cherise Elliot

Classroom Teacher

celliot@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Alison Frazer

Classroom Teacher

afrazer@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Harry Graepel

Classroom Teacher

hgraepel@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Ken Graham

Classroom Teacher

kgraham@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
James Hanlon

Classroom Teacher

jhanlon@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Manuela Henwood

Classroom Teacher

mhenwood@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Joseph Laudadio

Classroom Teacher

jlaudadio@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Noel Logan

Classroom Teacher

nlogan@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Bree-Ann LoGrande

Classroom Teacher

blogrande@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Melissa Lovejoy

Classroom Teacher

mlovejoy@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kate Lynam

Classroom Teacher

klynam@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Margaret Marton

Classroom Teacher

mmarton@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Douglas McInnes

Classroom Teacher

dmcinnes@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Mary McKenna

Classroom Teacher

mmckenna@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Nicole Michael

Classroom Teacher

nmichael@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Grace Newman

Classroom Teacher

gnewman@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Belinda O'Reilly

Classroom Teacher

boreilly1@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Grant Peppler

Classroom Teacher

gpeppler@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Tammy Pickup

Classroom Teacher

tpickup@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Erin Purdy

Classroom Teacher

epurdy@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Julie Purvis

Classroom Teacher

jpurvis@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Amoya Selsby

Classroom Teacher

aselsby@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Adam Shirvington

Classroom Teacher

ashirvingt@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Josh Sopher

Classroom Teacher

jsopher@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Candice Smee

Classroom Teacher

csmee@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jonathan Stocker

Classroom Teacher

jstocker@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kerrily Tindall

Classroom Teacher

ktindall@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Anja Van Hooydonk

Classroom Teacher

avanhooydo@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Naomi Warriner

Classroom Teacher

nwarriner@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
James Will

Classroom Teacher

jwill@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Andrew Winter

Classroom Teacher

awinter@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Joanne Wright

Classroom Teacher

jwright@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Clare Zappala

Classroom Teacher

czappala1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Instrumental Music Teachers

Title
Emma Baker

Instrumental Music Coordinator

ebaker@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Ron Muir

Instrumental Teacher & Ensemble Director

rmuir@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Fiona Hamill

Instrumental Teacher & Ensemble Director

fhamill@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Joanne Wright

Instrumental Teacher & Ensemble Director

jwright@smcc.qld.edu.au

Support Personnel

Title
Carmel Debel

Indigenous Liaison Officer

cdebel@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Helena Tutoe

College Chaplain

htutoe@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Gerry Collins

Guidance Counsellor

gcollins@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Daniela Rizzato

Guidance Counsellor

drizzato1@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Jana Aksamitova

Guidance Counsellor

jaksamitov@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Eloise Harnett

Librarian

eharnett@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Margaret Neville

Principal's Personal Assistant | Office Manager

mneville@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Candice Kelly

Enrollment Officer

ckelly4@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Vicky Bremner

Main Reception

vbremner@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Rebecca Sharkey

Administration Officer

rsharkey1@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Gabriella Rogina

Teacher Aide Music & Library Assistant

grogina@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kathy King

Snr Financial Officer

kking1@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Leanne Barton

Support Staff

lbarton@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Deborah Boylan

Support Staff

dboylan@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Christine Dall'Alba

Support Staff

cdallalba@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Paula Morzone

Support Staff

pmorzone@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Nadia Sabbadin

Support Staff

nsabbadin@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Gabriella Scarabello

Support Staff

gscarabell@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bernhard Wagner

Support Staff

bwagner@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Marsha Walters

Support Staff

mwalters1@smcc.qld.edu.au

logo-shield logo-text

53 Anderson Road, Woree, QLD 4870
(07) 4044 4200 | Email Enquiry