Leadership & Teaching Team

St Mary’s Catholic College encourages open communication between parents and students. Our dedicated teaching team and ancillary staff create the difference in our students’ learning experience. 

We encourage parents to contact teachers with any enquiries or concerns, via direct email or through the St Mary’s office.


College Leadership Team

Title
Wayne Wood

Principal

wwood1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Clancie Neilson

Deputy Principal

cneilson@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Theresa Redgwell

Assistant Principal, Mission

tredgwell@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Douglas Belton

Assistant Principal, Student Wellbeing

dbelton@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
James Roberts

Assistant Principal, Administration

jroberts3@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Alison Krause

Assistant Principal, Community Engagement & Marketing

akrause@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Hugh Bradridge

Business Manager

hbradridge@cns.catholic.edu.au

Middle Leaders

Title
Rebecca Ambrose

Careers Advisor

rambrose@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Dorian Carey

Head of Health & Physical Education

dcarey@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Lucy Fitzpatrick

Head of Science

lfitzpatri@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Alison Frazer

Design and Technology Coordinator

afrazer@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Colin Free

Head of Year 11

cfree@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jessica Hallal

E Learning Leader

jhallal@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Melissa Headridge

Head of Year 10

mheadridge@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Peter Hume

Learning Support Coordinator

phume@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sarina Kearney

English & Languages Coordinator

skearney@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Daniel Krause

Head of Arts

dkrause@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Melissa Lovejoy

Arts Coordinator

mlovejoy@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Leeshay Marsh

Sports Program Leader

lmarsh@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Leah McBryde

Head of Year 9

lmcbryde@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sharee Nicholls

Head of English & Languages

snicholls1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Breck Nielsen

Trade Training Centre Director

bnielsen@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Andrea O'Grady

Head of Religion

aogrady@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Chris Oxford

Head of Mathematics

coxford@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tammy Pickup

Head of Design Technology

tpickup@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jacqueline Powell

Head of Year 8

jpowell@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Janet Ross

Head of Humanities

jross@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Janelle Santolin

Leader of Pedagogy

jsantolin@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Adam Shirvington

Head of Year 7

ashirvingt@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Peter Vollugi

Head of Year 12

pvollugi@cns.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Title
Chloe Anderson

Classroom Teacher

canderson3@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anthony Antonellis

Classroom Teacher

aantonel@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sarah Arnel

Classroom Teacher

sarnel@smcc.qld.edu.au

Title
Kate Atwell

Classroom Teacher

katwell@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Laura Azzopardi

Classroom Teacher

lazzopard1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kym Bainbridge

Classroom Teacher

kbainbridg@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Leigh Baldwin

Classroom Teacher

lbaldwin@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Maddie Benedetti

Classroom Teacher

mbenedetti@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Christina Borzi

Classroom Teacher

cborzi1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
John Cahill

Classroom Teacher

jcahill@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tim Chapman

Classroom Teacher

tchapman@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Daniel Cross

Classroom Teacher

dcross1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rachel Cuskelly

Classroom Teacher

rcuskelly@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Ashleigh Dale

Classroom Teacher

adale@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Michelle Doyle

Classroom Teacher

mdoyle2@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Cherise Elliot

Classroom Teacher

celliot@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bec Gibney

Classroom Teacher

bgibney@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Ty Grady

Classroom Teacher

tgrady@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Harry Graepel

Classroom Teacher

hgraepel@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Ken Graham

Classroom Teacher

kgraham@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Laurie Green

Classroom Teacher

lgreen@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
James Hanlon

Classroom Teacher

jhanlon@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sam Harreman

Classroom Teacher

sharrema@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Manuela Henwood

Classroom Teacher

mhenwood@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bek Larkin

Classroom Teacher

bmisic@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
CJ Lancashire

Classroom Teacher

clancash@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Joseph Laudadio

Classroom Teacher

jlaudadio@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Noel Logan

Classroom Teacher

nlogan@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bree-Ann LoGrande

Classroom Teacher

blogrande@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jessica Mackinnon

Classroom Teacher

jmackinn@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Margaret Marton

Classroom Teacher

mmarton@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Douglas McInnes

Classroom Teacher

dmcinnes@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Mary McKenna

Classroom Teacher

mmckenna@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Sophie McQueen

Classroom Teacher

smcqueen1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tracey Rees Mortimer

Classroom Teacher

treesmorti@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Belinda O'Reilly

Classroom Teacher

boreilly1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Grant Peppler

Classroom Teacher

gpeppler@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Lexine Prendeville

Classroom Teacher

lprendev@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Erin Purdy

Classroom Teacher

epurdy@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Julie Purvis

Classroom Teacher

jpurvis@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Amoya Selsby

Classroom Teacher

aselsby@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jonathan Stocker

Classroom Teacher

jstocker@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kerrily Tindall

Classroom Teacher

ktindall@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Eddie Tutoe

TTC Trainer and Assessor - Engineering

etutoe@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anja Van Hooydonk

Classroom Teacher

avanhooydo@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Ellik Oosthuizen

Classroom Teacher

eoosthuize@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Naomi Warriner

Classroom Teacher

nwarriner@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
James Will

Classroom Teacher

jwill@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jessica Williams

Classroom Teacher

jwilliams21@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Andrew Winter

Classroom Teacher

awinter@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Joanne Wright

Classroom Teacher

jwright@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Clare Zappala

Classroom Teacher

czappala1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Instrumental Music Teachers

Title
Emma Baker

Instrumental Music Coordinator

ebaker@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Ron Muir

Instrumental Teacher & Ensemble Director

rmuir@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Fiona Hamill

Instrumental Teacher & Ensemble Director

fhamill@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Joanne Wright

Instrumental Teacher & Ensemble Director

jwright@cns.catholic.edu.au

Support Personnel

Title
Carmel Debel

Indigenous Liaison Officer

cdebel@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Helena Tutoe

College Chaplain

htutoe@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Bernhard Wagner

Responsible Thinking Process Officer

bwagner@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Gerry Collins

Guidance Counsellor

gcollins@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Daniela Rizzato

Guidance Counsellor

drizzato1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jana Aksamitova

Guidance Counsellor

jaksamitov@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Eloise Harnett

Librarian

eharnett@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Margaret Neville

Principal's Personal Assistant | Office Manager

mneville@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Tyler Harris

IT Services

tharris@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Nick Purvis

IT Services

npurvis@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Taeko Belczacki

Administration Officer

tbelczacki@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Deborah Boylan

School Learning Officer

dboylan@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Vicky Bremner

Main Reception

vbremner@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Janet Burman

Tuckshop Convenor

jburman@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Christine Dall'Alba

School Learning Officer

cdallalba@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Robyn Dubbins

Administration Officer

rdubbins@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Anne Fang Yuen

Finance & Debt Recovery Co-ordinator

afangyuen@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Deborah Gierz

Administration Officer

dgierz@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rose Jamieson

Financial Officer

rjamieson@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Melanie Jonsen

School Learning Officer

mjonsen@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Candice Kelly

Enrollment Officer

ckelly4@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Kathy King

Snr Financial Officer

kking1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Paula Morzone

School Learning Officer

pmorzone@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Natasha O'Brien

Teacher Aide Music & Administration Officer

nobrien@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Gabriella Rogina

Teacher Aide Music & Library Assistant

grogina@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Nadia Sabbadin

School Learning Officer

nsabbadin@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Gabriella Scarabello

School Learning Officer

gscarabell@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Debra Sharkey

Uniform Convenor

dsharkey@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Rebecca Sharkey

Administration Officer

rsharkey1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jann Szelpuk

Administration Officer

jszelpuk@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Marsha Walters

School Learning Officer

mwalters1@cns.catholic.edu.au

Title
Jodie Worsnop

School Learning Officer

jworsnop@cns.catholic.edu.au

logo-shield logo-text

53 Anderson Road, Woree, QLD 4870
(07) 4044 4200 | Email Enquiry